var sid = 454; var aid = 3;

Lester Prairie School Board Minutes

June 15, 2004

A special meeting of the Facilities Improvement Committee of the Board of Education of District #424, Lester Prairie, McLeod County, Minnesota was held on June 15, 2004 in the school media center. Chairperson Fred Blaser called the meeting to order at 6:40 p.m. Members present were Clerk Robert Carlson and Director Jeff Hecksel. Dr. James Redfield, Superintendent, Pam Lukens, Elementary Principal, Joe Miller, High School Principal and staff member Helen Dossett. Also present was Bert Haglund, Sliv Carlson and Mark Thiede all of TSP.

Board members reviewed the preliminary sketch for addition and remodeling from July of 2003. The board, administrators and TSP discussed what the next steps in the process would be. After discussion it was determined the Facilities Improvement Committee would meet again on July 13, 2004 at 6:30 p.m.

The meeting adjourned at 8:20 p.m.

Robert Carlson

Clerk – District #424

Return to Lester Prairie School Menu | Return to Government Table of Contents

Herald Journal
Stories | Columns | Obituaries | Classifieds
Guides | Sitemap | Search | Home Page