Lester Prairie School Board Minutes

Lester Prairie Public Schools
Monday, November 4th, 2013, 7:15 am
Lester Prairie School Media Center
A special meeting of the Board of Education, District #424, Lester Prairie, McLeod County, Minnesota was held on Monday, November 4th, 2013, 7:15 a.m., at the Lester Prairie Public Schools Media Center.
Roll call was taken and the following board members were present: MerriLea Kyllo, Karla Heigl, Bob Carlson, Rollie Radtke and Matthew Klitzke. Administration present: Mike McNulty.
Pledge of Allegiance was led by Matt Klitzke.
• Motion by Carlson, seconded by Kyllo to approve the 11/4/2013 Special Meeting Agenda as presented. Voting was 5 for, 0 against.
Policy Administration
• Motion by Heigl, seconded by Radtke to approve appointing an election judge, Diane Czech, for the Special Election – Operating Levy on November 5th, 2013. Voting was 5 for, 0 against.
Meeting was adjourned at 7:18 am.
Matthew D. Klitzke, Clerk ISD #424
Published in the Herald Journal Nov. 18, 2013.

Back to LP School Minutes Menu | Back to Government Menu

Herald Journal
Stories | Columns | Obituaries | Classifieds
Guides | Sitemap | Dassel-Cokato Home | Delano Home | HJ Home